Scheduled Maintenance Advisory
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Pushpay
Completed
The scheduled maintenance is now complete. All services have returned to normal operation. Thank you for your patience.
Posted 7 months ago. May 08, 2018 - 02:58 PDT
In progress
Pushpay is undergoing scheduled maintenance at this time. The Pushpay platform is unavailable.

The expected time of completion is Tuesday, 8 May 2018 at 4:00 a.m. PDT. We apologize in advance for any inconvenience.
Posted 7 months ago. May 07, 2018 - 20:06 PDT
Update
On May 7, 2018 PDT, the Pushpay platform will undergo scheduled maintenance.

Most maintenance we perform on the platform has no noticeable effect on customers or users, however, for this scheduled maintenance, we need to take the platform offline from Monday, May 7 at 8:00 PM PDT to Tuesday, May 8 at 4:00 AM PDT. We apologize in advance for any inconvenience, and thank you for your patience.

During scheduled maintenance no part of the platform will be accessible;
- People will not be able to make any payments. The platform will display a user-friendly message stating they are not able to make payments at this time.
- People attempting to log in (end-users & admins) will see a landing page advising them of the scheduled maintenance and directing them to our status page for progress/additional information.
- Our API will return “503 Service Unavailable” to all requests.
- Recurring schedules due to run during the maintenance window will be run after the maintenance is complete.

The scheduled maintenance will run for 8 hours. The expected time of resolution is:
Redmond, USA Tue, 8 May 2018 at 4:00 a.m. PDT
New York, USA Tue, 8 May 2018 at 7:00 a.m. EDT
UTC, Time Zone Tue, 8 May 2018 at 11:00
Sydney, Australia Tue, 8 May 2018 at 9:00 p.m. AEST
Auckland, New Zealand Tue, 8 May 2018 at 11:00 p.m. NZST
Posted 7 months ago. May 03, 2018 - 17:05 PDT
Scheduled
We will be performing scheduled maintenance on the Pushpay platform from Monday, May 7, 2018 at 8:00 PM PST to Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at 4:00 AM PST. The Pushpay platform will be unavailable during this time. We apologize in advance for any inconvenience.
Posted 8 months ago. Apr 26, 2018 - 17:12 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: API, Pushpay Web, and Pushpay Mobile Apps.